Officers

President and Webmaster
John Long ARPS, DPAGB, Hon.PAGB
johnlong80@btinternet.com

Chairman
Steve Bridgen
sbridgen962@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman
Dave Dimond
jean.dimond@sky.com

Hon. Secretary
Brenda Sparrow
brendas4@virginmeda.com

Hon. Treasurer & Membership matters
Joanne Searle ARPS, AFIAP, AWPF, CPAGB
josearle21@btinternet.com

Hon. Programme Secretary
Gordon Wilcock
wilcock@doctors.org.uk

Joint Hon. Competition & Exhibition Secretaries
Mick Jupp and Kevin Poole
juppy@blueyonder.co.uk
r9kev@yahoo.com

Hon. Publicity Secretary
Eric Pleydell
ericpleydell@gmail.com

Equipment Manager
David Rumsam
david.rumsam@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon. Social Secretary
David Dimond
jean.dimond@sky.com

Committee Members
Mick Jupp
juppy@blueyonder.co.uk
Kevin Poole
r9kev@yahoo.com